Craft

Harebells and Clover.

I would like to enter this card into the clarity challenge for February which is floral.

2015-02-28 10.39.43I have been inspired by the spectrum aqua pens, but have used Crayola pens after watching the frugal crafter on You tube. They cost me £1.99 from B and M for a set of 12! The cost of one spectrum aqua pen. I have also used the Long Grass Clarity Stamp and the flowers heads that go with it. A step by step will follow. If you would like to enter the challenge follow the link below

 http://claritystampchallenge.blogspot.co.uk

It closes at 20.00 tonight so get your skates on, but don’t worry there will be a new challenge tomorrow.

4 thoughts on “Harebells and Clover.”

  1. Ingenious way to create a watercolour effect using Clarity stamps and pens; reminds me of my childhood summer holidays in one of the Angus glens. Thank you for participating in the challenge and good luck. ;~}

    Like

  2. What a great effect achieved with just 3 stamps and those Crayola pens. Thanks for entering the Clarity challenge, and good luck. Xxx

    Like

  3. I love the watercolour effect you have achieved, I will looking out or those pens. Thanks for the crafty tip, our hobby can become expensive. x

    Like

Please leave me a comment. They are all greatly appreciated.

