Craft

Tip of the day 5

Tip of the day 5: Emboss your image to stop bleeding of your ink when colouring.

If you don’t have the right ink pad,

(Pigment for water based colouring media

Dye based for alcohol / permanent based colouring media.)

Embossing the image will seal it and stop your ink bleeding. The raised image can also make it easier to stay within the lines.

1 thought on “Tip of the day 5”

  1. Marianne. I know it’s free people, perhaps a store where you bought it. I do;2#8&17nt live in California I live in PA. My family lives in California. If you went into a store such as nordstrom or? other stores that carry free people I would send my sisters to get it for my. That is why I asked.

    Like

Please leave me a comment. They are all greatly appreciated.

