Craft

Just for you.

Just for you.

Here is my entry into these challenges:

Cute card Thursday challenge 373 Lovely Lace

Fussy and Fancy challenge 139 Lavender and yellow

P1020415

I have used Crafters Companion Bebunni floral CD ROM for the backing paper and topper companion.

Some yellow card. A scalloped card blank from The Works.

I’ve used a tonic threaded scalloped square die for my mat and layer. I have then coloured some cream lace I had with a purple permanent marker and then wrapped it around my bottom layers.

I think this will be a Birthday card for my Niece.

2 thoughts on “Just for you.”

Please leave me a comment. They are all greatly appreciated.

