Craft

Jayne Netley Mayhew Ebay Haul

P1020618

This is a picture of all the Joanna Sheen – Jayne Netley Mayhew stamps I have got and I love them all. There are still more of them for me to collect, but they aren’t available any more. I’ll keep watching Ebay.

P1020620 I managed to get all of these for only £5!

P1020619I got the top four of these for £5 also on Ebay, but the penguins I bought many years ago when they first came out for £6.99. Now you know how much of a bargain the rest were! If you like the images some of these and some similar ones are digitally available on the Joanna Sheen – Jayne Netley Mayhew digistamp CD ROM.

http://joannasheen.co.uk/craft-supplies/joanna-sheen-cdroms-project-books/cdrom-jayne-netley-mayhew-the-digistamp-cd/

Something else on my wish list, though I do prefer real stamps to digital ones.

1 thought on “Jayne Netley Mayhew Ebay Haul”

  1. Great bargain Melanee. Did you know there’s a Jayne Nettley CD available. I use it a lot especially for the CD Sunday challenges. She’s a fab artist. Wynn x

    Like

Please leave me a comment. They are all greatly appreciated.

