Craft

My craft haul from craft stash.

This is my craft haul from craft stash. https://www.craftstash.co.uk It arrived yesterday and I just had to show you.

P1020777

There are two packs of die and embossing folders and one stamp set. They came wrapped beautifully in spotty tissue paper. Of course I kept it. I may want to use it sometime.

This is the link for lovely stamp set from woodware. This was normal price, but I just had to have it, the peacock is beautiful.

https://www.craftstash.co.uk/woodware-clear-magic-stamp-set-proud-peacock.html

This is the link for the first set of creative dies and embossing folders.

https://www.craftstash.co.uk/creative-dies-embossing-folders-starter-pack.html?nosto=nosto-page-category1

It includes the following

  • Creative Dies Alphabet Dies
  • Creative Dies Frames and Corners Dies
  • Creative Dies Borders and Labels Dies
  • Creative Embossing Folder Leaf
  • Creative Embossing Folder Plaid
  • Creative Embossing Folder Growing Hearts

This is the link for the other set of creative dies and embossing folders.

https://www.craftstash.co.uk/creative-dies-embossing-folders-bundle.html

It includes the following

  • Large Oval Nesting Die
  • Circle Nesting Die
  • Heart Shaped Nesting Die
  • Large Scalloped Rectangle Nesting Die
  • Star Nesting Die
  • Zebra Embossing Folder
  • Multi Layer Hearts Embossing Folder

The whole haul cost me less then £50! There will be more close ups of these dies as I come to use them. I think they will all be very useful. The ones I have used so far, have cut really well. Thank you Craft Stash.

Please leave me a comment. They are all greatly appreciated.

