Craft

Star Shaker Card

My first attempt at a shaker card.

20151017_174057

I used a paper that I printed a while ago from a CD ROM – Crafters Companion Camden Town Male Papercrafting Collection It has stars printed in the corner. I then die cut a Star out of it and out of a piece of foam I stuck a piece of acetate between the paper and foam. I then put some coloured sequins in the shaker before glueing it down.

I used some Crafters Companion Bebunni Floral Metal Die – Stars that I cut out of white card and then coloured with promarkers to match and also added a few more sequins. I then stamped a sentiment with an alphabet stamp, which included a little star stamp.

Please leave me a comment or like this post. It is greatly appreciated.

I would like to enter this card into the following challenges:

3 thoughts on “Star Shaker Card”

Please leave me a comment. They are all greatly appreciated.

