Craft

Bamboo and flowers happy birthday with promarkers and gel pens.

Hello

Here is another card I have made with a Bamboo stamp from Crafter’s Companion.

I have coloured it with promarkers and then added some accents and a ribbon frame with some cheap gel pens. I did the same ribbon frame around the Happy Birthday sentiment.

I used a strip of washi tape down the side of the card and some matting and layering with craft card.

P1020469

I would like to enter this card into the following challenges:

http://fussyandfancychallenge.blogspot.co.uk – Flowers

http://simplypapercraftsforalloccassions.blogspot.co.uk – Anything Goes

Please leave me a comment. They are all greatly appreciated.

