Craft, Stamping

Featured on TV

My cards were featured on create and craft. If you are quick you can catch it on catch up. 7pm on Monday 8 February. This was then repeated at 10pm and then at 7am on Tuesday.

Here are the cards that were featured.

20160206_171918

They were made using Crafter’s Inspiration Magazine issue 9 and the inspiration can be found on page 79. I used the scalloped circle dies I had which are Tonic threaded scalloped circle dies rather than Crafter’s Companion ones – use what you have, (the Frugal Crafter).

I used spectrum aqua’s to colour the stamped images rather than spectrum noir’s and used my clear spectrum sparkle pen over the butterflies. This doesn’t show up well on the photo’s.

I love the floral papers that are on the free CD ROM.

 

Crafters Inspiration Magazine Issue 9 Spring Edition

2 thoughts on “Featured on TV”

Please leave me a comment. They are all greatly appreciated.

