Card making, Craft

Colouring a flower with promarkers.

Here is a card I made using a Sheena douglass stamp that came with a Crafter’s Companion Inspiration magazine.

I’ve coloured it with my promarkers – Red, Poppy and Burgundy for the flower and moss, olive green and marsh green for the leaf.

I have then stamped a sentiment from clearly besotted stamps using versafine onyx black.

I coloured a die cut butterfly with the same red promarkers and I’ve gone around the edge with the poppy promarker.

image

I would like to enter this card into the following challenges

http://ilovepromarkers.blogspot.co.uk – challenge 306 two colours only

http://promarkerchallenge.blogspot.co.uk – bingo board (Flowers, sentiment, die cut).

Thank you for looking

Keep it crafty!

 

3 thoughts on “Colouring a flower with promarkers.”

  1. Love the simple design of this pretty floral card, Melanie! Thanks for joining in with my Bingo challenge over at Passion for Promarkers this week. Lisa x

    Like

Please leave me a comment. They are all greatly appreciated.

