Card making, Craft

Predator experience!

Hello everyone. I just thought I’d share some photo’s of my predator experience I did yesterday at Woodside Wildlife Park in Lincoln. I would highly recommend the place and the experience.

Feeding a tiger.

20160501_104149[1]

I fed two tigers. This lovely girl is called Julia ad she is 10 years old

The following picture is me feeding Tango who was the Esso tiger many years ago. He is now very old and suffering with arthritis. He is the oldest tiger in the uk and at 20 years old it makes him 94 in human years!

P1030032

Feeding the lynx

20160501_102750[1]

This experience including meeting and feeding quite a few different animals and this was one of the lynx. She was beautiful.

Flying a Harris Hawk

P1030048

I also got to take a Harris hawk into the woods and fly him. His name was Blade.

I really enjoyed my day!

Thank you for reading.

Keep it Crafty.

1 thought on “Predator experience!”

Please leave me a comment. They are all greatly appreciated.

