Craft

Vacation

It’s time for my second post as guest designer at 4 Crafty Chicks. This week it is Tina’s turn to pick the challenge and this week it is Vacation.

I was having a tidy up and came across an old Debbie Moore kit that I thought was just perfect for this challenge.

20160608_183052

 

It is a fairly simple card I have just cut out the backing piece, the topper and all the sentiments and then arranged them on the card. There is a border strip across the bottom a flower that I have layered up and added a pearl to the middle. The butterfly and and buttons were cut out and stuck on as well as the two sentiments. I have shaped the top sentiment and raised it in the middle.

I would like to enter it into the following challenges

Fab n Funky – Favourite colour combo.

Allsorts challenge – The great outdoors

Thanks for looking let me know if you liked it with a like or comment.

Keep it Crafty!

 

 

 

7 thoughts on “Vacation”

  1. This is so awesome, and so happy you are with us this month so we can see all the talented projects. Love the color and the sentiment to. Way to go! Hugs, L 🙂

    Like

Please leave me a comment. They are all greatly appreciated.

