Card making, Craft, Stamping

Two Cards and Two Challenges

I have two cards today to share to send off to two challenges, but they are made with the same stamps and supplies and the same techniques.20160619_131444

I have used Altenews Best Mom and painted greetings stamp sets for both my cards. I also used some paper ribbon that were in colour sets. I stamped the flowers with Altenew inks – cotton candy for the pink card and mango smoothie for the yellow card.I then coloured them with Promarkers – Meadow green, Bright green and Grass for the leaves on both cards and Blossom, Pink Carnation and Cerise for the pink flowers and Buttercup, Tulip yellow and Sunflower for the yellow card. I love the fine tips you can get for promarkers, they let you put the fine detail into your colouring.

20160619_131235This pink card was made using the sketch below and I would like to submit it to Seven Hills Crafts June 1016 Sketch challenge

 

20160619_131038This yellow card was made using the photo inspiration below and I would like to enter it into the Altenew June Inspiration Challenge

Thanks for looking. If you like my cards please like or leave a comment.

Keep it Crafty!

 

2 thoughts on “Two Cards and Two Challenges”

  1. Two gorgeous cards, I love the soft colours and how you followed the sketch 🙂
    Thanks for playing along with our sketch challenge at Seven Hills Crafts 🙂
    Jenny x

    Like

Please leave me a comment. They are all greatly appreciated.

